They may say I’m a dreamer…

They may say I'm a dreamer…

Keep your dreams alive. Understand to achieve anything requires faith and belief in yourself, vision, hard work, determination and dedication. Remember all things are possible for those who believe. ~Gail Devers

But my dreams, my dreams are amazing! They are vivid! They are life giving! I think of them as real possibilities just waiting. Waiting to take root, take form, be born. Become my reality! You see that’s what dreams are. They are gleaming seeds of luminosity. Developing into bright, amazing pictures of my future. What I can have, what I will have! I will not listen to them. The ones that say to dream is a waste of my time. Focus on what you are doing now they say. What do they know! They probably are too scared to dream. Or maybe they stopped dreaming a long time ago because they had no faith. They simply did not believe.

So, I close my eyes and I tilt my head up to the sky, the heavens and I breathe in the air of confusion, chaos, hard work, persistence, and it swirls around in my senses where it fuels my fertile imagination and stirs my field of dreams. My dreams do not just live in my mind, they are to me, very real glimpses of my future. A waste of time they say. Whereas most are trying to survive, I want to LIVE. Dreams are what the living have, everyone else, well they have nightmares!

Peace & Light

Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/CarollAtkins #LoveDesignLife

 

About Caroll Atkins

Loving Designing Living!! All forms of design intrigue me. As a graphic designer, I design for my livelihood (C.A.SlyDesigns) but as a writer, I do it for my living! At this time in my life, I MUST write. LoveDesignLife, is my joy and my gift to you. If my articles resonate with you, I pray they will also help you in life much as living them and writing about them has helped me. Today, it is no longer about thinking outside of the box. It’s bigger!! It is all about “Transcending the sphere!” coined by yours truly. I work hard to accomplish my goals. However, if I ever fall short I don’t worry I just eat cake cause tomorrow is another day!!
This entry was posted in Enlightenment, Happiness, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

