Declare Your Interdependence!

If we are to evolve and survive as a species, we must declare our interdependence! Collective Knowledge is our only way forward.

 

Peace & Light

Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/CarollAtkins

Credits
A Declaration of Interdependence: A Cloud Film by Moxie Institute

About Caroll Atkins

Loving Designing Living!! All forms of design intrigue me. As a graphic designer, I design for my livelihood (C.A.SlyDesigns) but as a writer, I do it for my living! At this time in my life, I MUST write. LoveDesignLife, is my joy and my gift to you. If my articles resonate with you, I pray they will also help you in life much as living them and writing about them has helped me. Today, it is no longer about thinking outside of the box. It’s bigger!! It is all about “Transcending the sphere!” coined by yours truly. I work hard to accomplish my goals. However, if I ever fall short I don’t worry I just eat cake cause tomorrow is another day!!
This entry was posted in Communication, Enlightenment, Gratification, Gratitude, Happiness, Love, Peace, Relationships, Self-Love, Self-Respect, Spirituality, Success, Truth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Declare Your Interdependence!

  1. That was a great video! I really do believe that it’ll take interdependence in the future to survive. There is no reason why we cannot begin to do it now! If it starts off small …one day it can become what it needs to be. One love. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I really liked that video. It really does show how small the world is and how similar we all really are despite a difference in where and how we live, how we look, languages we speak, etc. We are one. Thank you for posting this!

  3. As human being we are all on the planet together which makes us interdependent and thus obligated to learn to work together.

    • Yes this is true, but somehow or another the 80’s and 90’s promoted a fend for yourself attitude. We don’t see our selves as connected or even dependent. But we have to cause we simply won’t make it if we don’t.

      Peace & Light

Leave a Reply

