Going Deep…His Answer!

Deep is a place that I love to dwell and Touch as I enter
Ahh Hail the gooey hooey chewy Chocolaty moist delicious center
oh what the hell Male ventor sender of written Kisses
I love to tell like letters from a jail cell
Ms’ses I’m sending… you a wishing well so how you Be,
clearing my raspy Throat likeTrent D’arby
I become sleepless not in Seatle sometimes ooops now I got mail from my female Mentorurgently the search was in and I’m thinking sin extremely Hot as I was bound to be found
unable to swim in such Depth but refusing to Drown heart pound and I love the sound
Her Abyss was so thick below I shook and looked at the waist and I taste unwilling to waste
I too became famished for this Lovely Queen Quintessence fit to wear a crown
These Streets be Clean Downtown on Avenue Ms Brown
Her Left and Right Thigh Intersextion Caused collisions from every direction
Premature Gridlocked Erections ejaculated were created however allowing for daily circumspections

as penetration to the core begins dreams flow like river streams creates screams for more and more
intellectually and sexually comfortably becomes the floor I can’t ignore neck soar from looking up
checking the score as I implore the thoughts of a higher level bottomless i guess though
digging it out with a mental shovel as we became covered by a spiritual hovel

cries decease as the prize is released and eyes see the sunrise that rises from the East
stimulating infiltrating physically and mentally so now Size has increased
and what now comes of that is a Relationship that is built on entire bliss
Inner and outward Beauty I admire that is continually connected by an inspired sensual Kiss.

An original by Eric O’Neal
About Caroll Atkins

Loving Designing Living!! All forms of design intrigue me. As a graphic designer, I design for my livelihood (C.A.SlyDesigns) but as a writer, I do it for my living! At this time in my life, I MUST write. LoveDesignLife, is my joy and my gift to you. If my articles resonate with you, I pray they will also help you in life much as living them and writing about them has helped me. Today, it is no longer about thinking outside of the box. It’s bigger!! It is all about “Transcending the sphere!” coined by yours truly. I work hard to accomplish my goals. However, if I ever fall short I don’t worry I just eat cake cause tomorrow is another day!!
This entry was posted in Enlightenment, Love, Relationships, Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

