I HAVE MOVED, PLEASE COME WITH ME!

BlogMoving2

 

I have moved!! I would love it if you would come and follow me at my new location! If you are subscribed to my blog via email, please join me at my new homehttp://www.LoveDesignLife.com. If you are following via WordPress.com, please consider subscribing at my new location as this blog is NOW SHUT DOWN.

New and better things will be happening at my new location! Giveaways, contests, freebies etc.! Don’t miss any of it. Please join me there for even more great posts as well!

Peace & Light

About Caroll Atkins

Loving Designing Living!! All forms of design intrigue me. As a graphic designer, I design for my livelihood (C.A.SlyDesigns) but as a writer, I do it for my living! At this time in my life, I MUST write. LoveDesignLife, is my joy and my gift to you. If my articles resonate with you, I pray they will also help you in life much as living them and writing about them has helped me. Today, it is no longer about thinking outside of the box. It’s bigger!! It is all about “Transcending the sphere!” coined by yours truly. I work hard to accomplish my goals. However, if I ever fall short I don’t worry I just eat cake cause tomorrow is another day!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment