Successful dreams sponsored by broke pockets

Successful dreams…

 

It is the one without two nickels to rub together, who can sit and think long enough to conceive a plan.  This plan will be nurtured with hard work and dedicated passion to the point it becomes a living and waking dream. That dream creates a lifestyle that is in total support of itself hence giving way to the ultimate realization of what it has now created and that is, a successful life.

Peace & Light

Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/CarollAtkins #LoveDesignLife

About Caroll Atkins

Loving Designing Living!! All forms of design intrigue me. As a graphic designer, I design for my livelihood (C.A.SlyDesigns) but as a writer, I do it for my living! At this time in my life, I MUST write. LoveDesignLife, is my joy and my gift to you. If my articles resonate with you, I pray they will also help you in life much as living them and writing about them has helped me. Today, it is no longer about thinking outside of the box. It’s bigger!! It is all about “Transcending the sphere!” coined by yours truly. I work hard to accomplish my goals. However, if I ever fall short I don’t worry I just eat cake cause tomorrow is another day!!
This entry was posted in Enlightenment, Excellence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Successful dreams sponsored by broke pockets

Leave a Reply

